Berlin in a bottle

Wall Street Journal recommends “Berlin in a bottle”, Vogue Germany raves " ...the Mecca for perfume aficionados."

Frau Tonis Parfum offers exclusively manufactured fragrances for men and women – among which the energetically fresh „Berlin Summer“ and deliciously vernal „Linde Berlin“, conjuring memories of Berlin’s cheerfully fragrant linen trees, or „Pure Violet“, a scent once composed for Berlin’s own Marlene Dietrich in the 1920s. We create scents for olfactory individualists.

Perfume as an inspiration - that is our philosophy.

All fragrances are also available in our online shop.

Opening hours Frau Tonis Parfum, Berlin: mo-sa 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Hamburg, Munich, Berlin...

KaDeWe Group

Shimmering, vibrant, elegant – truly metropolitan fragrances

Three great cities, three unmistakable fragrances: the KaDeWe Group has commissioned a series of special edition perfumes for the Alsterhaus in Hamburg, the Oberpollinger in Munich, and the KaDeWe in Berlin. The unusual task was awarded to the Berlin-based manufacturer of scents Frau Tonis Parfum due to its expertise in creating extraordinary perfumes – now bringing the zeitgeist of German metropolises into perfume bottles for the KaDeWe Premium Group.

Read more...

Travel in style

with Louis Vuitton

Berlin’s most beautiful squares and sightseeing highlights are rounded up in the world’s most elegant city guide: Louis Vuitton – the expert for travelling in style – presents its City Guide Berlin 2015. And among its recommendations: a visit at FRAU TONIS PARFUM – thanks to its special Berlin atmosphere. Fragrances like Berlin Summer and Bogota Berlin are nothing less than “Berlin in a bottle” – with a sense of style!

FRAGRANCE COCKTAILS AT THE RITZ

DRINK ME!

World-class bartender Arnd Heissen has created a line of extraordinary Fragrance Cocktails inspired by the scents of Frau Tonis Parfum: The aromatic signature cocktails creatively combine fresh ingredients and can be enjoyed at the hotel bar of the Ritz Carlton Berlin.

Read more...

FRAU TONIS PARFUM – What’s my fragrance?

Scent Test

Which of the scents of Frau Tonis Parfum match your personality? Which ones conjure up memories? Which ones exhilarate and delight you?

Be it floral, fruity, woody, or oriental – after answering only a few short questions, you’ll be presented with a customized selection of fragrances that best suit you and your personality. Be inspired to something beautiful and new, and who knows, the scent of your life could be waiting for you at Frau Tonis Parfum…

To the scent test...

Wall Street Journal empfiehlt "Berlin in a bottle", Vogue schwärmt: " ...die Anlaufstelle für Duft-Aficionados." 

Bei FRAU TONIS PARFUM gibt es Manufaktur-Düfte für Männer und Frauen - darunter das energetisch-frische "Berlin Summer" und Klassiker wie "Linde Berlin" und "Reines Veilchen" - Marlene Dietrichs Lieblingsduft aus den 1920ern. Duft-Liebhaber lassen sich bei FRAU TONIS PARFUM ihr ganz persönliches Parfum anfertigen.

Parfum als Inspiration - das ist unsere Philosophie.

Alle Düfte sind auch im Online-Shop erhältlich.

Öffnungszeiten Frau Tonis Parfum, Berlin: mo - sa  von 10 - 18  h

Stilvoll verreisen

mit Louis Vuitton

Die schönsten Plätze und sehenswertesten Orte sind versammelt im elegantesten City Guide der Welt: Louis Vuitton – Experte für stilvolles Verreisen – präsentiert den City Guide Berlin 2015. Empfohlen wird dort auch ein Besuch bei FRAU TONIS PARFUM – insbesondere wegen der besonderen Berlin-Atmosphäre. Düfte wie Berlin Summer und Bogota Berlin seien wie "Berlin in a bottle" – with a sense of Style!

FRAGRANCE-COCKTAILS IM RITZ CARLTON BERLIN

Drink me!

Die Düfte von Frau Tonis Parfum inspirierten Weltklasse-Bartender Arnd Heißen zu außergewöhnlichen Fragrance-Cocktails: In der Bar des Berliner Ritz Carlton Hotels gibt es aromastarke Signature-Cocktails mit frischen Zutaten, kreativ und originell kombiniert. 

... mehr lesen

FRAU TONIS PARFUM - Welcher Duft passt zu mir?

Duft-Test

Welcher der Düfte von Frau Tonis Parfum passt am besten zu Ihrer Persönlichkeit? Welcher weckt Erinnerungen? Oder welcher macht Sie beschwingt und heiter?
Ob blumig, fruchtig, holzig oder orientalisch - mit kurzen, wenigen Fragen stellen wir Ihnen eine feine Auswahl der Düfte vor, die wie für Sie gemacht sind. Und so finden Sie bei Frau Tonis Parfum vielleicht den Duft Ihres Lebens, oder ein außergewöhnliches Parfum, das Sie zu etwas Schönem und Neuem inspirieren kann...

Zum Duft-Test...

Wallpaper* loves

BOGOTA BERLIN

Stefanie Hanssen, die Inhaberin von FRAU TONIS PARFUM, hat einen Faible für Düfte, die ihre ganz eigene Geschichte erzählen. Ihre Duft-Boutique in Berlin ist bestens bekannt für Manufaktur-Parfums wie Linde Berlin, die an einen Spaziergang entlang Berlins Prachtboulevard erinnern oder an den Charme der Roaring Twenties. Das neue "Bogota Berlin" knüpft direkt an diese Erfolgsstories an. 

... mehr lesen